LITERARY GIFTS FOR BOOK LOVERS

Fantastic Mr Fox Badge, Key Ring or Pocket Mirror

Regular price £2.45 Sale

A bright and colourful Fantastic Mr Fox Badge, Keyring or Pocket Mirror.

Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Fantastic Mr Fox, the design features the inspiration quote from the books - 'We are all different, but there's something kind of fantastic about that'.

You can choose to have this design as either a badge, pocket mirror, or keyring using the drop-down menu to the right.

MIRROR:

The mirror measures 5.8cm in diameter, and features the design on one wide, with a crystal clear mirror on the reverse.

BADGE:

Measuring 5.8cm in diameter, it's larger than your average badge! Perfect for popping on your favourite jacket or bag. The badge features the design on one side, with a white plastic reverse and silver tone pin.

KEYRING:

The keyring also measures 5.8cm in diameter, perfect for popping on your keys or the zipper of your favourite back pack! The keyring features the design on one side, with a white plastic reverse.

PACKAGING:

Your accessory will be beautifully wrapped in a little paper gift bag, and posted inside a protective bubble wrap envelope to ensure it reaches you safely and in perfect condition.