LITERARY GIFTS FOR BOOK LOVERS
Howl's Moving Castle Enamel Pin

Howl's Moving Castle Enamel Pin

Regular price £6.50 Sale

A pretty little Studio Ghibli inspired Enamel Pin.

The pin features the phrase 'Howl Ate My Heart' - perfect for fans of Diana Wynne Jones' fantastic novel 'Howl's Moving Castle', which inspired the Studio Ghibli animation of the same name.

Declare your love for Howl and Studio Ghibli with this beautiful little enamel pin.

The pin is gold plated, with white enamel and polished to a super shiny finish.

The important stuff:

Handmade in the UK.

Measures 2.5cm by 2.5cm

Gold Plated Enamel.