LITERARY GIFTS FOR BOOK LOVERS

Six of Crows Badge, Key Ring or Mirror

Regular price £2.00 Sale

'No Mourners - No Funerals' - this little accessory is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's fantastic book 'Six of Crows'.

Declare your loyalty to Kaz, Jesper, Nina, Inej and the rest of the Dregs with this eye catching accessory.

You can choose to have the design as either a badge, key ring or pocket mirror - using the drop down menu above.

MIRROR:

The mirror measures 5.8cm in diameter, and features the design on one wide, with a crystal clear mirror on the reverse.

BADGE:

Measuring 5.8cm in diameter, it's larger than your average badge! Perfect for popping on your favourite jacket or bag. The badge features the design on one side, with a white plastic reverse and silver tone pin.

KEYRING:

The keyring also measures 5.8cm in diameter, perfect for popping on your keys or the zipper of your favourite back pack! The keyring features the design on one side, with a white plastic reverse.

PACKAGING:

Your accessory will be beautifully wrapped in a little paper gift bag, and posted inside a protective bubble wrap envelope to ensure it reaches you safely and in perfect condition.

The important stuff:

Handmade and printed in the UK

Measures 5.8cm in diameter