LITERARY GIFTS FOR BOOK LOVERS
LORD OF THE RINGS PRINT

Witch King Print

Regular price £5.95 Sale

A literary tattoo style poster, inspired by the Witch King from JRR Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings.

Perfect for fans of Middle Earth or anyone who loves to read books as much as I do.

You can choose between having the print in three different sizes, simply use the menu to the right to choose between Small (A5), Medium (A4) and Large (A3).

Please note: This is an unframed print and we do not offer a framing service. All our prints are made in standard UK sizes however, and any shop that stocks frames will sell ones that fit our prints.

MADE FROM:

Your illustration will be printed onto slightly textured matte archival 200gsm paper, using high quality inks, giving your print a beautiful depth and quality of colour that wont fade over time.

DIMENSIONS

Small - A5 (21cm by 14.8cm).

Medium - A4 (21cm by 29cm).

Large - A3 (29.7cm by 42cm).